Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Brewer island Elementary School

1151 Polynesia Drive | Foster City, CA 94404 | (650) 312-7532 | Fax (650) 312-1976 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dr. Becky Stephan Principal BStephan@smfcsd.net
Virginia Go Administrative Assistant Vgo@smfcsd.net
Diean Halaufia School Office Assistant Ddhalaufia@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Sandmeyer Transitional Kindergarten Teacher JSandmeyer@smfcsd.net
Cynthia Aarons Kindergarten Teacher Caarons@smfcsd.net
Julie Chamberlain Kindergarten Teacher JChamberlain@smfcsd.net
Stacy Ferrer Kindergarten Teacher SFerrer@smfcsd.net
Kerry Ryan Kindergarten Teacher KRyan@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Davis First Grade Teacher JDavis@smfcsd.net
Elizabeth Martin First Grade Teacher EMartin@smfcsd.net
Leslie Thompson First Grade Teacher LThompson@smfcsd.net
Melissa Pedro First Grade Teacher MPedro@smfcsd.net
Jessica Livsey   Second Grade Teacher JLivsey@smfcsd.net
Claire Cremers Second Grade Teacher CCremers@smfcsd.net
Sharon Dinits Second Grade Teacher SDinits@smfcsd.net
Bron Hantzis Second & Third Grade Teacher Bhantzis@smfcsd.net
Kelly Hopkins Third Grade Teacher KHopkins@smfcsd.net
Debbie Port Third Grade Teacher DPort@smfcsd.net
Vanessa Zelenak Third Grade Teacher VZelenak@smfcsd.net
Lauren Walter Fourth Grade Teacher LWalter@smfcsd.net
Lisa Fahey Fourth Grade Teacher LFahey@smfcsd.net
Callie Williams Fourth Grade Teacher CWilliams@smfcsd.net
Leane Mish Fourth Grade Teacher LMish@smfcsd.net
Lisa Dellapietra  Fifth Grade Teacher LDellapietra@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Larkin Fifth Grade Teacher JLarkin@smfcsd.net
Leah Spielmaker Fifth Grade Teacher LSpielmaker@smfcsd.net
Meredith Shaffer Preschool SDC Teacher MShaffer@smfcsd.net
Krista Stratton Preschool SDC Teacher KStratton@smfcsd.net