Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Brewer island Elementary School

1151 Polynesia Drive | Foster City, CA 94404 | (650) 312-7532 | Fax (650) 312-1976 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Alexis O'Flaherty Principal AOFlaherty@smfcsd.net
Virginia Go Administrative Assistant vgo@smfcsd.net
Betsy Yen School Office Assistant byen@smfcsd.net
Karen McCarthy Transitional Kindergarten Teacher KMcCarthy@smfcsd.net
Cynthia Aarons Kindergarten Teacher CAarons@smfcsd.net
Julie Chamberlain Kindergarten Teacher JChamberlain@smfcsd.net
Stacy Ferrer Kindergarten Teacher SFerrer@smfcsd.net
Kerry Ryan Kindergarten Teacher KRyan@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Davis First Grade Teacher JDavis@smfcsd.net
Elizabeth Martin First Grade Teacher EMartin@smfcsd.net
Leslie Thompson First Grade Teacher LThompson@smfcsd.net
Claire Cremers Second Grade Teacher CCremers@smfcsd.net
Sharon Dinits Second Grade Teacher SDinits@smfcsd.net
Jessica Livsey Second Grade Teacher JLivsey@smfcsd.net
Melissa Pedro Second Grade Teacher MPedro@smfcsd.net
Bron Hantzis Third Grade Teacher  
Kelly Hopkins Third Grade Teacher KHopkins@smfcsd.net
Debbie Port Third Grade Teacher DPort@smfcsd.net
Vanessa Zelenak Third Grade Teacher VZelenak@smfcsd.net
Lisa Dellapietra Fourth Grade Teacher LDellapietra@smfcsd.net
Lisa Fahey Fourth Grade Teacher LFahey@smfcsd.net
Callie Williams Fourth Grade Teacher CWilliams@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Flaherty Fifth Grade Teacher JFlaherty@smfcsd.net
Erin LemMon Fifth Grade Teacher ELemMon@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Sandmeyer Fifth Grade Teacher JSandmeyer@smfcsd.net
Carla Adagun SDC Teacher Grades 3, 4, 5 CAdagun@smfcsd.net