• Phone: (650) 312-7532
  • Fax: (650) 312-1976
Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Brewer island Elementary School

1151 Polynesia Drive | Foster City, CA 94404 | (650) 312-7532 | Fax (650) 312-1976

Gregg Elliott – Principal   gelliott@smfc.k12.ca.us

Amanda Goll– Assistant Principal  agoll@smfc.k12.ca.us

Grace Chang – Administrative Assistant  gjchang@smfc.k12.ca.us

Barbara Rothe – School Office Assistant   brothe@smfcsd.net

Nira Wong – School Office Assistant   nwong@smfcsd.net

Becky Glikbarg – School Office Assistant   bglikbarg@smfcsd.net