Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Brewer island Elementary School

1151 Polynesia Drive | Foster City, CA 94404 | (650) 312-7532 | Fax (650) 312-1976 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Dr. Becky Stephan Principal BStephan@smfc.k12.ca.us
Virginia Go Administrative Assistant Vgo@smfc.k12.ca.us
Diean Hala'ufia School Office Assistant Dhalaufia@smfc.k12.ca.us
Meredith Shaffer Preschool SDC Teacher MShaffer@smfc.k12.ca.us
Ayumi Furusawa Preschool SDC Teacher AFurusawa@smfc.12.ca.us
Jennifer Sandmeyer Transitional Kindergarten Teacher JSandmeyer@smfc.k12.ca.us
Cynthia Aarons Kindergarten Teacher Caarons@smfc.k12.ca.us
Julie Chamberlain Kindergarten Teacher JChamberlain@smfc.k12.ca.us
Kerry Ryan Kindergarten Teacher KRyan@smfc.k12.ca.us
Stacy Ferrer First Grade Teacher

SFerrer@smfc.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Martin First Grade Teacher

EMartin@smfcs.k12.ca.us

Leslie Thompson First Grade Teacher LThompson@smfcs.k12.ca.us
Claire Cremers Second Grade Teacher CCremers@smfc.k12.ca.us
Sharon Dinits Second Grade Teacher SDinits@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jessica Livsey Second Grade Teacher JLivsey@smfc.k12.ca.us
Melissa Pedro Second Grade Teacher MPedro@smfc.k12.ca.us
Bron Hantzis Third Grade Teacher Bhantzis@smfc.k12.ca.us
Kelly Hopkins Third Grade Teacher KHopkins@smfc.k12.ca.us
Debbie Port Third Grade Teacher DPort@smfc.k12.ca.us
Vanessa Zelenak Third Grade Teacher VZelenak@smfc.k12.ca.us
Lauren Walter Fourth Grade Teacher LWalter@smfc.k12.ca.us
Lisa Fahey Fourth Grade Teacher LFahey@smfc.k12.ca.us
Callie Williams Fourth/Fifth Grade Combination Teacher CWilliams@smfc.k12.ca.us
Lisa Dellapietra  Fifth Grade Teacher LDellapietra@smfc.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Larkin Fifth Grade Teacher JLarkin@smfc.k12.ca.us
Leah Spielmaker Fifth Grade Teacher LSpielmaker@smfc.k12.ca.us